American Association for Emergency Psychiatry

AAEP Executive Board

President:

Kimberly D. Nordstrom MD

Denver Health Medical Center, Denver CO Nordstrom_kimberly@yahoo.com
 
President-Elect:
Leslie S. Zun MD MBA Mount Sinai Hospital, Chicago, IL zunl@sinai.org

 
Past-Presidents:
Seth Powsner, MD Yale New Haven Hospital seth.powsner@aya.yale.edu
Scott L. Zeller, MD Alameda County Medical Center szeller@acmedctr.org
Anthony Ng, MD Acadia Hospital atng@emh.org
Avrim B. Fishkind, MD Neuro Psychiatric Center afishkind@gmail.com
Jon S. Berlin , MD Milwaukee County Mental Health Complex jberlinmd@gmail.com
Glenn W. Currier, MD, MPH University of Rochester Medical Center Glenn_Currier@URMC.rochester.edu
Rachel L. Glick, MD Univ. of Michigan rglick@umich.edu
Joseph J. Zealberg, MD Univ. of South Carolina joezealberg@bellsouth.net
Michael H. Allen, MD University of Colorado Depression Center michael.allen@ucdenver.edu
Douglas H. Hughes, MD Doctor Solomon Carter Fuller Hospital douglas.hughes@bmc.org
Peter L. Forster, MD Gateway Psychiatric Services Forster@itsa.ucsf.edu
Ricardo Mendoza, MD Harbor/UCLA Medical Center mendoza@humc.edu
 
Board of Directors:
Jagoda Pasic, MD, PhD Harborview Medical Center  jpasic@washington.edu
Rachel Glick, MD Univ. of Michigan rglick@umich.edu

Jack Rozel, MD, MSL

Pittsburgh, PA

rozeljs@upmc.edu

     
Social Work Liaison:    
Janet Richmond, MSW Boston VA Healthcare Systems JanetRichmond@att.net
     
Director, Emergency Psychiatry Research:  

Michael P. Wilson, MD, PhD

San Diego, CA  
     
Executive Director  

Nicole A. Singleton, MBA, MAC

American Association for Emergency Psychiatry AAEP@emergencypsychiatry.org